Greeter Schedule for 2020

Updated August 26, 2019

* In case of a combined service both the 8:00 and 10:30 people should plan to greet.

1st Sunday

- 8:00 Connie Fidler Omolara Fyle-Thorpe
- 10:30 John/Diane Eberhart Minnette Brown Jeannette Johnson Teddy Murphy

2nd Sunday

- 8:00 Francesca Carr
- 10:30 Steve/Nancy Charron Levi Livermont Gail Woodruff Ben McLaughlan

3rd Sunday

- 8:00 Tina Couch Staples
- 10:30 Bruce/Rebecca Bowen Samantha Renfro Shirley Brown Vicki Conway Cecilia Billingsley

4th Sunday

- 8:00 Janis Williams John/Heidi Byron
- 10:30 Judith Kimsey Ted and Gail Sawyer Rose Marie Johnson Shawn McCormick

5th Sunday

- 8:00 Olbon family Katherine Reynolds
- 10:30 Crystal/Ward Furman